Scroll to content
Cadmus Family of Schools home page

Think Differently

Contact Us

Who's Who

Max Vlahakis
Chief Operating Officer, Executive Headteacher of Leighswood School, Lead Ofsted Inspector, National Leader of Education
Michelle Sheehy
Co-Headteacher of Millfield Primary School, National Leader of Education, National Executive Member of NAHT
Angela Hill
Executive Headteacher of Butts Primary School and Palfrey Junior School, National Professional Qualification for Executive Leadership
James Pearce
Headteacher of Chuckery Primary School
Roland Roberts
Chairs of Governors
Ali Stacey
Co-Headteacher of Millfield Primary School.






     Kerry Boam

     Co-Headteacher of Alumwell Junior School








      Lisa Upton

      Co-Headteacher of Alumwell Junior School